Thursday, February 10, 2011

Official Announcement for Arsh The Band's Debut Album "Awaz-e-Arsh" release

Keep surging forward even when struggle pushes you back for every trial is like a wind; it will try to push you back or make you quit. You have to stay strong for struggles don’t last; they come strongly and pass swiftly and only the ones who hold onto their grounds strongly and fight to go forward will emerge victorious
and we did it.!;)

Raza Waqar Mirza (Lead Vocalist)
Syed Hamza Ali (Rhythm Guitars)
Bilal Farooq (Lead Guitars)  

Are grateful to Almighty Allah to give us the opportunity to share Our Life's achievement with you all.
We are also thankful to our friends, family and our beloved fans for their support, love and strong belief on us.
We would definitely like to thank Mr.Muneer Khan our sound engineer, OZ Productions, Imran Ahmed, 79's Productions, Deejay Kamran,Imran Iqbal, Shahrukh Asif, Ahmer Ali Khan, DJ Yawar, Sean Ali, Ali Asad, Yasin Farooqui, Salman Aziz, Faryaz CH, Danish Mughal, Murtaza Niaz, Hamad Dar, Waheed Smart Hunter, DJ Xaad, Altaf Zafar, Aimal Khan, Gulzar Hussain, Umar Wahidi, Danish Hafeez, Batool Kazmi, Mehwish Anwar and all the Paki Music Websites and their respective owners, TV channels and FM Radio Channels for their co-operation, support and encouragement....

Thank you all for your prayers and support and making our beautiful dream come true here we are with our prestigious album "Awaz-e-Arsh" with the songs:
1. Awaz
2. Lamhaa
3. Teri Yaad
4. Tere Sung
5. Kya Yehi Pyar Hai
6. Kahay Zamana
7. Khayal
8. Awaz (Remix)
9. Teri Yaad (Remix)
10. Lamhaa (Remix)
11. Kya Yehi Pyar Hai (Reprised)
12. Teri Yaad (Acoustic Version)
13. Lamhaa (Acoustic Version)  

Finally the wait is over as Arsh The Band is launching their Debut Album Awaz-e-Arsh through Royal Records on 21st March all over Pakistan so keep your fingers crossed and get ready for the bang :)

Keep rocking & Keep supporting.....
With Love
Arsh (The Band)♥

No comments:

Post a Comment